She envies the turtle because they can hide.

She envies the bird because they can fly.

She envies the lion because they have pride.

She envies the panda because they are shy.

Promise me one thing and one thing only.

Promise me you won’t be distraught by my demeanor.

He envies the penguin because their proposals are perfection.

He envies the elephant because they know protection.

He envies the dolphin because they know what they what.

He envies the shark because all they do is daunt.

Promise me you won’t be distraught by my demeanor.

Promise me two things and two things only. 

Promise me that you will not fall in love with me.

Don’t lettuce fall in love.

Don’t lettuce fall into anything.

Leave a Reply

